Thread: Cutesyshoes.com
View Single Post
Old 07-08-2008, 07:39 PM   #24 (permalink)
Full Member
Points: 1,531, Level: 15 Points: 1,531, Level: 15 Points: 1,531, Level: 15
Activity: 20% Activity: 20% Activity: 20%
 
emcee's Avatar
 

emcee is online now
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Vancouver
POSTS: 506
Credits: 1,042
Thanks: 7
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Re: Cutesyshoes.com

I've never bought shoes from there but I've definitely considered it seeing how cheap it is. Then again, I'm suuuuch a cautious shopper and I don't really believe in buying things that aren't very good quality unless it's something that I won't use often...but if I really like something, I'll use it often so I don't think it would be a really good combination (of me and cutesyshoes).

But yeah, so like if the advertise Steve Madden shoes, they aren't actually Steve Madden? Cause I know some of their stuff is like just whatever their own house brand, but some they actually advertise as Steve Madden, etc...? Is it false?
  Reply With Quote